Brigit Kappe

Brigit Kappe

Trainster

brigit.kappe@gymxl.nl

Dewi van Eeden

Dewi van Eeden

Trainer

dewi.vaneeden@gymxl.nl

Engelbert Webbink

Engelbert Webbink

Trainer

engelbert.webbink@gymxl.nl

Ezra Messelink

Ezra Messelink

Trainer

Lessen: Turnen jongens

Hanja Kappe

Hanja Kappe

Trainster

Hanja.Kappe@gymxl.nl

Jeroen Ent

Jeroen Ent

Trainer

Jeroen.Ent@gymxl.nl

Lessen: Freerunnen

Karlijn Damen

Karlijn Damen

Trainer

karlijn.damen@gymxl.nl

Kirsten de Bruin

Kirsten de Bruin

Trainer

kirsten.debruin@gymxl.nl

Lugenne Emelina

Lugenne Emelina

Trainer

Lessen: Freerunnen

Marieke van Veen

Marieke van Veen

Trainster

marieke.vanveen@gymxl.nl

Rene Linthuis

Rene Linthuis

Hoofdtrainer

hoofdtrainer@gymxl.nl
rene.linthuis@gymxl.nl

Rik Breunesse

Rik Breunesse

Trainer

rik.breunesse@gymxl.nl

Sandra Rakhorst

Sandra Rakhorst

Trainster

sandra.rakhorst@gymxl.nl

Saskia van Dijk

Saskia van Dijk

Trainster

Stan Veldhuis

Stan Veldhuis

Trainer

Stan.Veldhuis@gymxl.nl

Teun van Viegen

Teun van Viegen

Trainer

Teun.vanViegen@gymxl.nl

Lessen: Special gym

Yendor Lambrechts

Yendor Lambrechts

Trainer

Yendor.Lambrechts@gymxl.nl

Lessen: Freerunnen