Rene Linthuis

Rene Linthuis

Hoofdtrainer

rene.linthuis@gymxl.nl

Engelbert Webbink

Engelbert Webbink

Trainer

engelbert.webbink@gymxl.nl

Hanja Kappe

Hanja Kappe

Trainster

Hanja.Kappe@gymxl.nl

Rik Breunesse

Rik Breunesse

Trainer

rik.breunesse@gymxl.nl

Dewi van Eeden

Dewi van Eeden

Trainer

Dewi.vanEeden@gymxl.nl

Brigit Kappe

Brigit Kappe

Trainster

Brigit.Kappe@gymxl.nl

Teun van Viegen

Teun van Viegen

Trainer

Teun.vanViegen@gymxl.nl

Stan Veldhuis

Stan Veldhuis

Trainer

Stan.Veldhuis@gymxl.nl

Yendor Lambrechts

Yendor Lambrechts

Trainer

Yendor.Lambrechts@gymxl.nl

Alice Linthuis

Alice Linthuis

Trainster

alice.linthuis@gymxl.nl

Sandra Rakhorst

Sandra Rakhorst

Trainster

sandra.rakhorst@gymxl.nl

Jeroen Ent

Jeroen Ent

Trainer

Jeroen.Ent@gymxl.nl