Marcel Duijst

Marcel Duijst

Voorzitter

voorzitter@gymxl.nl
marcel.duijst@gymxl.nl

Colette Rientjes

Colette Rientjes

Vice-voorzitter

colette.rientjes@gymxl.nl

Janine Huijsmans

Janine Huijsmans

Secretaris

secretaris@gymxl.nl
janine.huijsmans@gymxl.nl

Mariska van Loo

Mariska van Loo

Penningmeester

penningmeester@gymxl.nl
mariska.vanloo@gymxl.nl

Corrian Meima

Corrian Meima

Coördinator vrijwilligers

vrijwilliger@gymxl.nl
corrian.meima@gymxl.nl

Esther van den Barg

Esther van den Barg

Coördinator evenementen

esther.vandenbarg@gymxl.nl